Remix The Haunches

Visit the remix site to download individual tracks from The Haunches' latest album "My Tender Loins!"

Haunches Remixes

"My Tender Loins!"

  1. Eat. Drink. Fuck.mp3
  2. Hot Child.mp3
  3. I'm Gonna Kill You With My Big Robot.mp3
  4. Tenderloin.mp3
  5. Woodstock.mp3
  6. Tough Love.mp3
  7. German House Song.mp3
  8. Vampirella.mp3

more tracks and remixes